Top Ten Armies: 02/5/17

Congrats guys

FIRST EVENT

First Ghost Clovers event!

Hello Ghost Clovers,  this is Ghost Clover leader and messiah Chuck Falay. Today we had an amazing first event where we maxed and averaged 7 with amazing tactics! This is only the start Ghost Clovers! Soon we will rise to the top of the community the same way vomit rises to the top of women’s throats when they see Elm. Carry on for pictures if you please.

ghost-clovers

View original post 4 more words

FIRST EVENT

Hello Ghost Clovers,  this is Ghost Clover leader and messiah Chuck Falay. Today we had an amazing first event where we maxed and averaged 7 with amazing tactics! This is only the start Ghost Clovers! Soon we will rise to the top of the community the same way vomit rises to the top of women’s throats when they see Elm. Carry on for pictures if you please.

ghost-clovers

Continue reading

Declaration of War upon the “Nachonnian Reich “/Nacho Army

Raise a glass to freedom,

Continue reading

Invasion of the Nachos Empire

UK Invasion of Big Snow

When: 15th January 2017

Server: Big Snow

Times: 8:30 pm GMT, 3:30 pm EST

 – – – – — – – – – –  – – – – – – – – – – – — – –  –

US Invasion of Crystal

When: 15th January 2017

Server: Crystal

Times: 8:00 pm EST, 5:00 pm PST