Invasion of the Nachos Empire

UK Invasion of Big Snow

When: 15th January 2017

Server: Big Snow

Times: 8:30 pm GMT, 3:30 pm EST

 – – – – — – – – – –  – – – – – – – – – – – — – –  –

US Invasion of Crystal

When: 15th January 2017

Server: Crystal

Times: 8:00 pm EST, 5:00 pm PST

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: